Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Tom Rooney and Yannah Mcinstosh in THE SEAGULL

Share

Staff Listing

Crow’s Theatre Staff

Chris Abraham
Artistic Director
chris@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1001
Monica Esteves
Managing Director
monica@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1000
Suzanne Cheriton
Publicist
suzanne@redeyemedia.ca
416 805 6744
Fiona Christie
Events & Sales Manager
fiona@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1004
Dorota Dziong
Director of Development
dorota@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1002
Margaret Evans
Associate Producer
margaret@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1009
House Technician
Andrew Kushnir
Associate Artistic Director in Residence
Kristina McNamee
Producer
kristina@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1003
Emily More
Head Bartender
Remington North
Technical Director
remington@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1005
Rebecca Peirson
Marketing Manager
Anthony Petsinis
Accountant
finance@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1008
Alexander Plouffe
Box Office/Front of House Representative
boxoffice@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext. 1010
Jeffrey Stacey-Malavasi
Ticketing/Patron Services Manager
jeff@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1007
Amy Thind
Administrative Assistant
amy@crowstheatre.com
647 341 7390 ext.1006

Photo Credit: Paul Lampert